Andrew Mead


Karen Campbell

Minister of Congregational Life

Chris Klein

Church Administrator

Lori Wiersma

Minister of Faith Formation

Annette Ediger

Worship Coordinator

Maria Stapert

Facility Coordinator

Ellen Westrate

Communications Coordinator

Dave Hartwell

Office Coordinator

Diane Jonker

ESL Coordinator

Mark Fackler


AJ Zahrt

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

Andrea Saul

High School Ministry Assistant

Ben VanderWindt

Middle School Ministry Assistant

Brian Leahy