Bulletins

,

Worship Resources – August 14, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, August 14, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 7, 2022

Pentecost Season, August 7, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, August 7, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Genesis 15:1-6 and...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 31, 2022

Pentecost Season, July 31, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, July 31, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Ecclesiastes 1:2, 12-14;...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 24, 2022

Pentecost Season, July 24, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, July 24, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Genesis 18:20-32 and...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 17, 2022

Pentecost Season, July 17, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, July 17, Anne Zaki will preach from Genesis 18:1-10 and Colossians...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 10, 2022

Pentecost Season, July 10­, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, July 10, Rev. Gary Burge will preach from Deuteronomy 30:9-14 and...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 3, 2022

Pentecost Season, July 3, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, July 3, in our Prism combined service, Rev. Andrew Mead will...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – June 26, 2022

This Sunday: This Sunday, June 26, in worship in the sanctuary, Rev. Andrew Mead will preach from 2 Kings 2:1-2,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – June 19, 2022

Pentecost Season, June 19, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, June 19, Rev. Jack Roeda will preach from Luke 8:26-39 and...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – June 12, 2022

This Sunday: This Sunday, June 12, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from John 16:12-15. In our Basic English Service in...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – June 5, 2022

Pentecost Sunday, June 5, 2022 This Sunday: This Sunday, June 5, in our combined Prism service, Rev. Karen Campbell will...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – May 29, 2022

Ascension Sunday This Sunday: This Sunday, May 29, Rev. Andrew Mead will preach from Acts 1:1-11. Yohan Lee will preach...

Read More