Bulletins

,

COS Bulletin – October 24, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, October 24, Rev. Andrew Mead will preach from Ephesians 3:14-21 and Numbers 14:1-9 in the standard...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – October 17, 2021

Gathering Season, October 17, 2021 This Sunday: This Sunday, October 17, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Ephesians 2:11-18 and...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – October 10, 2021

Gathering Season, October 10, 2021 This Sunday: This Sunday, October 10, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Deuteronomy 4:1-6 and...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – October 3, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, October 3, Rev. Andrew Mead will preach from Matthew 9:35-10:4 and Zechariah 10:8-12 in our Prism...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 26, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, September 26, Rev. Andrew Mead will preach from Mark 1:32-39 and Isaiah 40:21-31 in the standard...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 19, 2021

Creation Season, September 19, 2021 This Sunday: This Sunday, September 19, at COS, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Mark...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 12, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, September 12, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from Ephesians 1:3-12 and Genesis 1:1-13 in the standard...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 5, 2021

Creation Season, September 5, 2021 This Sunday: This Sunday, September 5, Rev. Andrew Mead will preach from Joel 1:8-10, 17-20...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 29, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, August 29, in indoor worship at COS, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from John 1:1-14 in...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 22, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, August 22, in indoor worship at COS, Rev. Karen Campbell will preach from 2 Samuel 22...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 15, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, August 15, in indoor worship at COS, Rev. Jack Roeda will preach from Ephesians 5:15-21 in...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 8, 2021

This Sunday: This Sunday, August 8, in indoor worship at COS, Rev. Ruth Lemmen will preach from 2 Samuel 11:26-2:13...

Read More