Bulletins

,

COS Bulletin – September 27, 2020

Trinity Season, Week of Sunday, September 27, 2020 On Sunday, September 27, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 20, 2020

Trinity Season, Week of Sunday, September 20, 2020 On Sunday, September 20, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 13, 2020

Trinity Season, Week of Sunday, September 13, 2020 On Sunday, September 13, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – September 6, 2020

Trinity Season, Week of Sunday, September 6, 2020 On Sunday, September 6, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 30, 2020

Trinity Season, Week of Sunday, August 30, 2020 On Sunday, August 30, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 23, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, August 23, 2020 On Sunday, August 23, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 16, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, August 16, 2020 On Sunday, August 16, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 9, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, August 9, 2020 On Sunday, August 9, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – August 2, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, August 2, 2020 On Sunday, August 2, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 26, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, July 26, 2020 On Sunday, July 26, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 19, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, July 19, 2020 On Sunday, July 19, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – July 12, 2020

Pentecost Season, Week of Sunday, July 12, 2020 On Sunday, July 12, we will continue to worship in homes, individually,...

Read More