Worship Resources

Resources and Guides for Church of the Servant as we return to worship indoors.

, , ,

Worship Resources – December 5, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, December 5, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – November 28, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, November 28, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Thanksgiving Service – November 25, 2021

As is our tradition, we will worship together on Thanksgiving Day at 10:00 am. We will have space in our service...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – November 21, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, November 21, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – November 14, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, November 14, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – November 7, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, November 7, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – October 31, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, October 31, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – October 24, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, October 24, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – October 17, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, October 17, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – October 10, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, October 10, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – October 3, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, October 3, 2021. This Sunday is...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – September 26, 2021

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, September 26, 2021. This Sunday we...

Read More