Worship

, , ,

Worship Resources – October 2, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, October 2, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – September 25, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, September 25, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – September 18, 2022 – 50 Year Celebration Service

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, September 18, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – September 11, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, September 11, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – September 4, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, September 4, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – August 28, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, August 28, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – August 21, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, August 21, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – August 7, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, August 7, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – July 31, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, July 31, 2022. This Sunday we...

Read More
,

2022 COS New Psalm Contest

In an effort to encourage Psalm-singing, Church of the Servant invites congregational songwriters to submit a Psalm-based song to its...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – July 24, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, July 24, 2022. This Sunday we...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – July 17, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, July 17, 2022. This Sunday we...

Read More