Worship

, , ,

Worship Resources – February 5, 2023

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, February 5, 2023. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – January 29, 2023

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, January 29, 2023. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – January 22, 2023

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, January 22, 2023. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – January 15, 2023

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, January 15, 2023. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – January 8, 2023

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, January 8, 2023. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – January 1, 2023

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, January 1, 2023. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – December 24 and 25, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Saturday, December 24, and Sunday, December 25,...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – December 18, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, December 18, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
, ,

All Nations New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31 All are invited to attend a New Year’s Eve celebration from 6 – 8:30 pm planned by All Nations....

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – December 11, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, December 11, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More
,

2022 New Psalm Contest Winners

Church of the Servant is pleased to announce the winners of the 2022 New Psalm Contest: First Place goes to...

Read More
, , ,

Worship Resources – December 4, 2022

Here we will provide resources and guides for those meeting to worship on Sunday, December 4, 2022. Sunday worship at...

Read More