Bulletins

,

COS Bulletin – February 21, 2021

Season of Lent, Sunday February 21, 2021 This Sunday, February 21,we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – February 14, 2021

This Sunday, February 14, we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually, but still as one body, united...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – February 7, 2021

This Sunday, February 7,we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually, but still as one body, united in...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – January 31, 2021

Happening this Sunday This Sunday, January 31, we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually, but still as...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – January 24, 2021

Season of Epiphany, Sunday January 24, 2021 Happening this Sunday This Sunday, January 24,we will continue to worship using our...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – January 17, 2021

Season of Epiphany, Sunday January 17, 2021 This Sunday, January 17,we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – January 10, 2021

Season of Epiphany, Sunday January 10, 2021 This Sunday, January 10, we will continue to worship using our zoom format,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – January 3, 2021

Christmastide, Sunday, January 3, 2021 On the first Sunday in 2021, we will continue to worship using our zoom format,...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – December 27, 2020

Christmastide, Sunday, December 27, 2020 On, December 27, we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually, but still...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – December 20, 2020

Fourth Week of Advent, Sunday, December 20, 2020 On this fourth Sunday in Advent, December 20,  we will continue to...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – December 13, 2020

Third Week of Advent, Sunday, December 13, 2020 On this third Sunday in Advent, December 13,  we will continue to...

Read More
,

COS Bulletin – December 6, 2020

On this second Sunday in Advent, December 6,  we will continue to worship using our zoom format, individually, but still...

Read More