On August 13, immediately following the 10 am worship services, there will be a short congregational meeting where we have the privilege of casting a ballot for the slate of nominees for elder and deacon for the 2017-2020 term.

The names of those who will be listed on the slate of nominees for 2017-2020 are:

Joel Carpenter

Christopher Boer
Jamie Cheeney
Barb Doorlag
Paul Harper
Rich Van Houten