Need to know where and when youth group is meeting? Check Here! We’ll update this page often with information on large group, small group, and service project times.

If you haven’t turned in your paperwork for Colorado Challenge, please do so by Sunday!

 

Our HS Youth Group Leaders:

9th Grade Girls

Annette Ediger- annette.ediger@coscrc.org

9th and 10th Grade Boys

Ben VanderWindt- ben.vanderwindt@coscrc.org
Dave Hartwell – dave.hartwell@coscrc.org

10th Grade Girls

Jamie Cheeney – cheeneyje@gmail.com
Jan Carpenter – whiteflash55@hotmail.com
Karen Saupe –

11th Grade Girls

Lauren Figueroa – conley.laurena@gmail.com
Barb Doorlag – barbdoorlag@gmail.com

11th and 12th Grade Boys

Kenny Westrate – kwestr60@gmail.com
Brian Leahy – Bleahy@barr.com

12th Grade Girls

Jolanda Howe – jolandahowe@gmail.com
Ellen Westrate – ellen.westrate@coscrc.org
Lori Wiersma – lori.wiersma@coscrc.org