Sermon Question Tweets

Home

Church Calendar

Friday, April 11

  • Prisoners in Christ meeting, 10:00am, church living room

Saturday, April 12

  • Men’s Bible Study, 8:00am, café
  • Yard clean-up day at the church, 10:00am til finished

Sunday, April 13 – Palm Sunday

  • Worship Services, 8:30 & 11:00am, in the sanctuary
  • Basic English worship, 11:00am, Fellowship Room #4
  • Centering Prayer, 10:10-10:45am, meditation chapel
  • Church school and adult ed classes, 10:00-10:45am
  • BES committee meets, after 11am service
  • Opening of the new photo show – All One Body – 5:00-7:00pm, ARTery

Monday, April 14

  • Refugee Taskforce meeting, 7:00pm, church living room
  • Mission Support team, 7:00pm, library

Tuesday, April 15

  • ESL classes, 10:00-11:30am, ESL Room #18/19
  • ESL classes, 6:00-8:00pm, ESL Room #18/19

Wednesday, April 16

  • ESL classes, 10:00-11:30, ESL Room #18/19
  • Prayer meeting, 10:00-11:30am, library
  • ‘Church Night’ – youth choir (5:15), pizza supper (5:30), Pinewood Derby, WNL
  • Liturgical Dance rehearsal, 7:00pm, dance room

Thursday, April 17 – Maundy Thursday

  • [No Galatians Bible study]
  • ESL Bible Study, 10:00-11:30am, ESL Room #18/19
  • Worship Service, 7:00pm, fellowship space (nursery provided)

Friday, April 18 – Good Friday

  • Worship Service, 12:15pm (nursery provided)

Saturday, April 19

  • Men’s Bible Study, 8:00am, café
  • Mobile Food Pantry, 9:15-11:00am, Camelot Woods Community Building

Sunday, April 20 – Easter Sunday

  • Worship Services, 8:30 & 11:00am, in the sanctuary – no separate Basic English Service
  • Centering Prayer, 10:10-10:45am, meditation chapel
  • Easter Brunch, 10:00-11:00am, café and fellowship space
  • Worship Service, 6:00pm, sanctuary

 

Duty Roster on Members & Friends page