Sermon Series Video

Sermon Question Tweets

Home

Church Calendar

Wednesday, November 26

  • Prayer  meeting, 10:00-11:30am, library; all welcome!
  • Liturgical dance rehearsal, 7:00pm, dance room

Thursday, November 27, Thanksgiving Day

  • Worship service at 10:00am (nursery provided)

Friday, November 28

  • Church offices closed for Thanksgiving break

Saturday, November 29

  • Men’s Bible Study, 8:00am, café
  • Liturgical dance rehearsal, 10:00am, dance room

Sunday, November 30

  • Worship Services: 8:30 & 11:00am, sanctuary; 11:00 – Basic English Service, Room 4
  • No church school or adult education classes - Thanksgiving break
  • Centering Prayer, 10:10am, meditation chapel
  • Worship Service: 6:00pm, sanctuary – Combined Classis G.R. East Churches

Monday, December 1

  • Classis GR East Adult Faith Nurture Committee, 1:00pm, café

Tuesday, December 2

  • ESL Classes, 10:00-11:30am, ESL Room
  • ESL Classes, 6:00-8:00pm, ESL Room

Wednesday, December 3

  • ESL Classes, 10:00-11:30am, ESL Room
  • Prayer meeting, 10:00-11:30am, library
  • ‘Church Night’ – supper at 5:30pm, followed by Girls & Boys Clubs, WNL, adult ed
  • Adult choir rehearsal, 6:30pm, music room

Thursday, December 4

  • Bible Study on Mark 8:1 – ch 9:1 (Lesson 9), 9:30-11:00am, café
  • ESL Bible Study, 10:00-11:30am, Room 18/19
  • ESL Classes, 6:00-8:00pm, ESL Room
  • Guitarchestra rehearsal, 7:00pm, music room

Friday, December 5

  • Time for Tea, 1:00-2:30pm, café
  • First Friday Friends, time & location TBA

Saturday, December 6

  • Men’s Bible Study, 8:00am, café
  • Mobile Food Pantry, 9:15-11:00am, Camelot Woods Community Building

Sunday, December 7

  • Worship Services: 8:30 & 11:00am, sanctuary; 11:00 – Basic English Service, Rm 4
  • Church school and adult education classes, 10:00am
  • Bible Study group, 10:00-10:45am, church living room
  • Centering Prayer, 10:10-10:45am, meditation chapel
  • College/Career & BES Lunch, 12:45pm, church café

 

Duty Roster on Members & Friends page